

DOUGLAS COLLECTION COUNCIL 2022 – 2023 MEMBERSHIP

20 Voting Members:

10 Faculty; 4 Students; 2 Staff; 4 Educational Administrators

Faculty:

Bowbrick, Graeme (Chair) Cragg, Carys Hall, Nathan Keighron, David Faculty Memberat-Large
Faculty of Applied Community Studies
Faculty of Language, Literature and Performing Arts
Faculty of Commercand Business Administration